Wood + Furniture

Bonding for life

Wether for solid wood bonding, full-surface and assembly bonding, hot and cold laminating, veneering, edge gluing and pre-coating, panel and profile wrapping as well as a whole host of other wood bonding processes, in this Business Unit we sell high-performance hotmelt and dispersion adhesives for the wood and furniture industry. Our adhesives are suitable for various applications and are characterised by their high-quality, durability and ease of use.

We offer our customers in the wood and furniture industry high-quality dispersion adhesives as well as excellent hotmelt adhesives that can be used in a variety of wood bonding processes, such as:

  • Solid wood bonding
  • Full-surface and assembly bonding
  • Hot and cold laminating
  • Veneering Edge gluing and pre-coating
  • Panel and profile wrapping

Dispersions adhesives

Our high quality dispersion adhesives are ideal for a wide range of applications in modern furniture and component manufacturing such as surface bonding, veneering, laminating, solid wood bonding, postforming, doweling and assembly applications.

The low-emission dispersions are universally applicable, contribute to your competitiveness and support you in the manufacture of safe and sustainable products: They are characterised by consistently high quality, are easy to use and label-free and therefore harmless to health. Our adhesives can also make an important contribution to efficient and modern production processes through optimised application quantities and accelerated process times.

Your benefits 

  • D2, D3 and D4 quality adhesives for highly reliable products (DIN EN 204)
  • High heat resistance (DIN EN 14257/   WATT 91) for extremely durable products
  • Economical production due to optimised application quantities
  • Efficient production due to accelerated processing times
  • Label-free and and low emission

Learn more about our high-quality dispersion adhesives for the wood and furniture industry.

 

Hotmelt adhesives

Hotmelt adhesives are an important component in modern furniture production. Whether edge banding, softforming, wrapping, surface lamination or assembly applications - with our hotmelt adhesives you always achieve excellent results.

In our modern production facilities, we produce raw material-friendly hotmelt adhesives with excellent adhesion properties, which guarantee reliable bonding of your products. Our adhesives are label-free and therefore harmless to health. We also contribute to the sustainability of your products by using bio-based raw materials. High initial strengths allow fast process times and optimised application quantities help to increase your cost efficiency. Clean running properties support your modern production processes and your product safety is improved by the high heat resistance of our products, which enable extremely durable end products.

Your benefits

  • Increased stability of the melt
  • Resource conserving production
  • Excellent adhesion properties for a reliable bonding
  • High heat resistance for extremely durable products
  • Clean running properties guarantee products without reworking
  • High initial strength for fast processing time

Learn more about our excellent hotmelt adhesives for the wood and furniture industry.

Wood + Furniture

Der Verbindung verbunden

Ob für die Massivholzleimung, Flächen- und Montageleimung, Thermo- und Kaltkaschierung, Furnierveredelung, Kantenverleimung und -vorbeschichtung, die Profil- und Paneelummantelung und viele weitere Holzverbundprozesse – in dieser Business Unit vertreiben wir leistungsstarke Schmelz- und Dispersionsklebstoffe für die Holz- und Möbelindustrie. Geeignet für unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche, zeichnen sich unsere Klebstoffe durch eine hochwertige Qualität aus und sind zudem strapazierfähig und einfach zu verarbeiten.

Unseren Kunden aus der Holz- und Möbelindustrie bieten wir hochwertige Dispersionsklebstoffe sowie exzellente Schmelzklebstoffe an, die in unterschiedlichen Holzverbundprozessen eingesetzt werden können, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Massivholzklebung
  • Flächen- und Montageklebung 
  • Thermo- und Kaltkaschierung
  • Furnierveredelung
  • Kantenklebung und -vorbeschichtung
  • Profil- und Paneelummantelung

 

Dispersionsklebstoffe

Unsere hochwertigen Dispersionsklebstoffe eignen sich hervorragend für die verschiedensten Anwendungen in der modernen Möbel- und Bauteilefertigung wie z.B. Flächenklebung, Furnieren, Kaschieren, Massivholzklebung, Postforming, Dübel- oder Montageanwendungen.

Die emissionsarmen Dispersionen sind universell einsetzbar, tragen zu Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bei und unterstützen Sie bei der Herstellung sicherer und nachhaltiger Produkte: Sie zeichnen sich durch eine konstant hohe Qualität aus, sind leicht verarbeitbar sowie kennzeichnungsfrei und daher gesundheitlich unbedenklich. Aber auch durch optimierte Auftragsmengen und beschleunigte Prozesszeiten können unsere Klebstoffe zu einem wichtigen Baustein Ihrer effizienten und modernen Produktionsprozesse werden.

Ihre Vorteile

  • In D2-, D3- oder D4-Qualität (nach DIN EN 204) für höchste Produktsicherheit
  • Hohe Wärmebeständigkeit (nach DIN EN 14257/ WATT 91) für hochbelastbare Endprodukte 
  • Wirtschaftliche Produktion durch optimierte Auftragsmengen
  • Effiziente Fertigung durch beschleunigte Prozesszeiten
  • Kennzeichnungsfrei und emissionsarm

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere hochwertigen Dispersionsklebstoffe für die Holz- und Möbelindustrie.

 

Schmelzklebstoffe

Schmelzklebstoffe sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil in der modernen Möbelfertigung. Ob Kantenklebung, Softforming, Ummantelung, Flächenkaschierung oder Montageanwendungen - mit unseren Schmelzklebstoffen erzielen Sie immer exzellente Ergebnisse.

In unseren modernen Produktionsanlagen fertigen wir rohstoffschonend Schmelzklebstoffe mit exzellenten Adhäsionseigenschaften, die eine verlässliche Klebung Ihrer Produkte garantieren. Unsere Klebstoffe sind kennzeichnungsfrei und daher gesundheitlich unbedenklich. Auch durch den Einsatz biobasierter Rohstoffe tragen wir zur Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Produkte bei. Hohe Anfangsfestigkeiten erlauben schnelle Prozesszeiten und optimierte Auftragsmengen helfen Ihre Kosteneffizienz zu steigern. Saubere Laufeigenschaften unterstützen Ihre modernen Produktionsprozesse und Ihre Produktsicherheit wird durch die hohen Wärmebeständigkeiten unserer Produkte gefördert, die Endprodukte für höchste Belastungen ermöglichen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Erhöhte Stabilität der Schmelze
  • Rohstoffschonende Fertigung
  • Exzellente Adhäsionseigenschaften garantieren eine verlässliche Klebung
  • Hohe Wärmebeständigkeiten ermöglichen Endprodukte für höchste Belastbarkeit
  • Saubere Laufeigenschaften garantieren Produkte ohne Nacharbeit
  • Hohe Anfangsfestigkeiten erlauben schnelle Prozesszeiten

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere exzellenten Schmelzklebstoffe für die Holz- und Möbelindustrie.